Dolby B noise reduction
White cassette shell
Download card
Remastered by Angel Hair Audio

収録曲 Track Listing

1. The Bargn-Mart
2. Oceans In Her Hair
3. Orihime And Hikoboshi
4. I Wish That I Was Younger
5. Blockbuster Video
6. Interlude
7. Sail Away Old Friend
8. Naita Aka Oni
9. Pepper's Ghost
10. Ludo And Hoggle