Track Lisiting:
1. Why Don't You Love Me Anymore
2. Rock 'N' Roll Night
3. You Won't Fool Me Twice
4. Back In The Day
5. Your Words
6. I'm In Love With You
7. You Bring Me Down
8. Out Of The Shade
9. Subway Station Girl
10. Best Friend
11. Deep Blue Eyes
12. Smash This Party
13. Never Gonna Make It
14. Betta (Are You Feeling Better)
15. Working To Hard Master (日本盤限定ボーナストラック)